Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had some work done on my 2014 Ford Focus and highly recommend LaFontaine Ford service of Birch Run. Marion Chiaramonte in the service department was a pleasure to work with....fair pricing and quality work...I am a customer for life!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Knowledgeable but not pushy staff. Enjoyable experience. Would buy from them again. Great facilities. Easy to work with. Definitely recommend, will come back when we need another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

My service was quick. They got me back on the road in no time. The lounge is very friendly and love the view into the service area.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2019

Ben in Service made it easy both times I was there. Fixed the issues that other repair shops couldn’t figure out. He also arranged for transportation, pick up and delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Had a wonderful car buying experience here at LaFontaine Ford. Thank you so much to Steve Goff and his amazing team. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

Steve Goff was my salesman and he did an excellent job of finding and obtaining the truck I wanted! Steve was diligent and thorough in my buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

Josh was amazing especially considering he’s new. All others that helped with this purchase were also extremely helpful I woul highly recommend this dealership. I’m very happy with my experienc

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

Steve was the best sales man I've dealt with! This is the third car I have bought from Lafontaine. Very satisfied with sales and service, I will back for the family deal in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

I was looking for a 4x4 F-150 so I seen a nice truck on there site advertised so I went there that morning in the snow storm . Steve Gaff was the 1st salesman to approach me so I showed him the truck I was interested in. 5 min later it was in ready for me to rest drive it. At first the 4x4 didnt work so right away steve had it in the service area and found the problem and was fixed in 30 minutes. Took it for another drive and worked and drove great. Excellent service and everyone was very pleasant ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

I want to start off by saying thank you to Steve Goff and the LaFontaine of Birch Run team. The work put in for the second time within 3 months is wonderful. Bought a car a few months back and bought another recently, with two different sellers but the same energy. Highly reccomend Steve Goff he gets the job done and you won't be disappointed. He wants you to be happy and comfortable and not to just sell you a car. Thanks again to Steve and everyone who was involved!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2018

Repair service rep was very helpful in fixing the issues I had with some repairs that were done an remedy the situation to my satisfaction

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

Best service ever ! I highly recommend Bob Wrona he went above and beyond to help us purchase the vehicle we wanted . So kind and helpful in every way.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

I recently purchased a vehicle "out of state" for the first time through LaFontaine & they made it an easier process than I anticipated. A big ����to Jeremy Trent who was friendly, professional, & responsive throughout all of our communication leading up to & after the sale. Everyone else that I've talked to at LaFontaine has shown the same. Not all car buying experiences are alike (& I've had some less than favorable), but this went as well as I had hoped, enough so to write a review ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

Had a very positve experience purchasing my latest vehicle from LaFontaine Ford. Sales staff was superb, very informative and courteous. Every aspect of the dealership was very welcoming and pleasant. Best price, great service, and my expectations were more than exceeded. Definitely would highly recommend to any and all

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

My 2nd time getting a vehicle and it was better than my first, which was great. These guys do good work and the customer service is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

Great buying experience. Thanks to Steve Goff & Brett Basset. Looking forwards to doing business with you in the future !! Keep up the good work!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

Bill the customer service rep that took care of my needs was extremely helpful and friendly. I appreciated that they gave my car a quick watch.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Couldn't ask for a better salesman. Continued for months to find me a car and he did it. I would give him 5 stars for sure .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

It was nice to have them pick up my vehicle from work, service it, and bring it back a few hours later! I didn?t have to take time out of my schedule to get my oil changed. This is very convienent!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

No one breathed down my neck they let me drive the car around and look first. I've been looking at used cars for a month or so now and this is the first time anyone took me seriously when I came in saying I seen a car online.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2018

I was originally looking at older used vehicles. I was just shopping with no intent on purchasing a vehicle since my credit and credit history are both not so great. Long story short, I walked away with a 2014 Ford Focus. I am very satisfied with this vehicle and I will be purchasing my next vehicle here as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Service was great professional and helpful dealership was awesome super clean I will defiantly come back for service work in the future love the fact it is a green facility

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2018

Steve Goff is a salesman that is not pushy. He gives you the facts and gives you time to think about the information. He goes above to make sure you are happy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Outstanding service! 10/10 wonderful knowledgeable staff and Brett was outstanding! Got me into my vehicle without a problem! Great facility, smiling faces A+. Wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Mike And Brett did a great job getting the car that fit me, hard, honest and dedicated workers, glad I went with them to get my car, couldn?t be happier

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Thank you Steve Goff for your help. Great job, great price. I'm very happy! I purchased 2008 Chevy Silverado. And I will refer Steve Goff to my friends!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Excellent service, highly tecommend, Steve did a great job finding the car we wanted at a great price great customer service will come back to

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Steve Goff was by our side the whole way. Patient and worked well with us. His positive attitude and can make it happen outlook guarantees we will be back and refer family and friends... everyone in the LaFontaine family was wonderful. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Steve Goff was a wonderful salesman. Very professional, fair and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my Ford Edge from LaFontine. Thanks Steve!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Awesome customer service Stephanie Timmons chad anslow we have our new car and our truly satisfied great people we would recommend them to our friends and we will be back in the future..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2018

We usually try Midland Ford but we decided to give Birch Run a try and we loved it customer service was great all the way around their current selection who was huge and so many to pick over but we found the one that we wanted

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

My first oil chang was a wonderful experience. Fast and even a free car wash ? They don't have to feed you breakfast because your not here that long woo hoo now to enjoy my clean Ford Escape. Thank you Kelly Woods.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

My salesman, Remond, provided geat customer service. I provided him a description of what I was looking for and he made it happen. He was very patient. The rest of his team was great also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

My salesman was Carlos Quintanilla II. He was very personable and helpful. I found the employees at this dealership to be friendly and helpful. Carlos was professional, yet had a trusting character. I felt I was in good hands and I was assured by conduct that I was being treated fairly. I would recommend this dealership, (Carlos) to anyone needing assistance with car purchase. I look forward to doing business with Carlos again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review